Graduate-Owned Salons

Graduate-Owned Salons

Below is a list of salons we’ve recently identified that are owned/operated by Tennessee School of Beauty Graduates – and we know this is just the tip of the iceberg. If your salon isn’t listed, please email us ASAP and we’ll add you in. Send the name, web site, Facebook address, and anything else (pictures are greatly appreciated!) to webmaster@tennesseeschoolofbeauty.com.

 Name Website Find on Facebook
A Step Up Styling Like us on Facebook
Absolute Salon absolutesalon.com Like us on Facebook
Aditi Beauty Salon Like us on Facebook
Aiden Bren Salon & Boutique Like us on Facebook
Alchemy Salon thealchemysalon.com Like us on Facebook
All About You Salon & Spa aboutyousalon.com Like us on Facebook
All Star Nails
All Tangled Up Like us on Facebook
Amanda Maddox Salon
Andy’s Flower Shop andysflowershoppe.com  Like us on Facebookk
Angie’s Hairstyling
Barbara Blakley’s Salon
Barnes & Barnes Salon salonbarnesandbarnes.com Like us on Facebook
Bebe Salon bebesalon-maryville.com Like us on Facebook
Bella Salon & Spa
Belleza Salon Men blza.com Like us on Facebook
CJ’s Hair Salon Like us on Facebook
Canvas Hair Design canvassalon.com Like us on Facebook
Chop Shop Hair Studio chopshophairstudio.com Like us on Facebook
City Salon
Connie’s Classic Comb
Creative Expressions
David Matthews Salon
Dillon Salon
Downtown Smooth Esthetics downtownsmooth.com Like us on Facebook
Diva Hair Salon
Eye Candy Like us on Facebook
Fox Den
Frank’s Barbershop franksbarbershop.net  Like us on Facebook
Fringes Hair & Nail Salon
G Carlton Salon
Glamour & Glitz Hair Salon Like us on Facebook
Hair Expressions
Hands Down Salon
Harvest Hair Salon
Head Liners Barber Shop headlinersbarbershoptn.com  Like us on Facebook
Hobbie Williams Salon hwsalon.com 
J Lynn’s
Janie’s Hair Cottage
Ken’s Barber & Style Shop
Kira – The Nailtique
La’touch Hair Salon
Linda’s Beauty Shoppe
Linda’s Hair Fashion
Lion’s Den
Liquid Salon & Tanning Studio
Lox Salon loxsalon.com  Like us on Facebook
Loxx A Savvy Salon Like us on Facebook
Makeover’s
Mandi Davis Salon
Mane Attraction
Master Touch
Matt’s On Kenesaw
Melody Snoderly Hairstylist
Michelle Salon
Modern Image Salon Like us on Facebook
Mops Hair Designs Like us on Facebook
Mountain Valley Massage mountainvalleymtc.com
Nails First
Nourish Skin Studio nourishskinstudio.com  Like us on Facebook
Oak Ridge Country Club oakridgecountryclub.org  Like us on Facebook
Peggy’s Place Hair Salon
Perfect Impressions
Platinum Salon
Roc* CoCo  roccocosalon.com  Like us on Facebook
River Edge Salon & Spa
Salon Amie salonamie.net 
Salon Bior
Salon Biyoshi salonbiyoshi.com  Like us on Facebook
Salon Bling salonblingtn.com 
Salon Christopher salonchristopher.com Like us on Facebook
Salon De Trois Like us on Facebook
Salon Knoxville
Salon Nouvelle salonnouvelle.net  Like us on Facebook
Salon Tres-Elle
Salon Visage salonvisage.com Like us on Facebook
Salon W salonwknox.com Like us on Facebook
Salon West
Salon Zeal salonzeal.com Like us on Facebook
Sanderella Salon & Spa
Schmidt & Designers
Shayna’s Studio Salon
Shear Generations Salon
Shear Genius Salon sheargeniussalonknoxville.com  Like us on Facebook
Simply Stylish Beauty
Southern Elegance southernelegancekingston.com Like us on Facebook
Southern Fried Hair Studio Like us on Facebook
Steven Michaels Salon
Stout’s California Concepts Like us on Facebook
Studio Salon Group studiosalongroup.com Like us on Facebook
Studio Visage studiovisageknoxville.com Like us on Facebook
Super Cutters
Tangerine Salon & Spa Like us on Facebook
Tangles by Carletta
Tease www.teaseknoxville.com  Like us on Facebook
Three’s Company Hair & Nail Salon
Timeless Creations Salon & Spa lenoircitysalonandspa.com 
Total Hair Care
Total Works LLC
Traditions Hair & Nails Like us on Facebook
Trenz Hair Salon
Twisted Scissors twistedscissors07.com  Like us on Facebook
Urban Edge Salon & Spa
Venus Salon Like us on Facebook
Vibe A Belleza Salon bellezavibe.com 
Yellow Sky Salon YellowSkySalon.com  Like us on Facebook